Are your actions completed, no longer useful or incorrect? Please follow these steps to delete these actions:

Actions can be only deleted by the user who made the action!

Step 1

Go to 'Actions' at the top of the page and click on 'Manage actions'

Step 2

Here you will see an overview of a few actions depending on your settings (Results per page). Select an action by checking the box to the left of your action.

Step 3

Once you've checked the box to select the action, the icons above the overview will turn 'red' and 'blue'. To delete the action click on the 'Trash' icon (red background). If you've done that a screen will pop up asking if you're sure you want to delete the action.

Step 4

Click on 'Yes, delete' to remove your action. Now your action is deleted.