When you have set up email alerts our system notifies you based on the criteria you have chosen, for example a low customer satisfaction score.
To remove these alerts just follow these steps:
Click on 'Settings' at the top of the page and go to 'Alerts'.
On the right side of the page below the blue (+) button, you will see a 'pencil' icon and a 'trash' icon. To remove the feedback alerts, just click on the 'trash' icon.
Your feedback alert has been removed! And you will see a pop up that indicates that your alert has been successfully deleted.